Click the image for more information about Diabetes Blog Week or to join.

Sunday: As another Diabetes Blog Week draws to a close, let’s reflect on some of the great bloggers we’ve found this week. Give some love to three blog posts you’ve read and loved during Diabetes Blog Week, and tell us why they’re worth reading. Or share three blogs you’ve found this week that are new to you.

Wendy at Candy Hearts and her petition to the Voices in my Heads directing them to just.shut.up. I am my own worst critic and this was a great reminder that I need to give myself more credit.

Paul at Type One Fun for making me remember how overwhelming it was in the beginning and the importance of celebrating the milestones, even if they are baby steps.

Danielle at Wife Mom Pancreas because not only did the earrings make my giggle but her post served as a reminder that I deserve my creative outlet. I am always creating in my head but somehow I do not give myself permission to actually create anymore. It’s time to dust off the paint brushes and do it. Hopefully Allen doesn’t mind our walls turning into an Art Salon

There are so many other posts and blogs I wish I could mention. I think I just might do that, even after blog week is over.  Because there are so many great posts that deserve a response.

